Meet the New AAF-KC Board Officers

Meet the New AAF-KC Board Officers

May 30, 2013

Democracy reigns! We recently announced the newly elected members of our 2013-2014 AAF-KC, Art+Copy Club and ad2 boards. Now comes your new board officers.

Our new AAF-KC board members joined us this past week for the May meeting and as part of that meeting we elected our new board officers for the 2013-2014 year. Congratulations to the following:

  • President - Kyle Rohde // ER Marketing
  • VP/Programs - Julie Prewitt // Meers
  • VP/Communications - Sheree Johnson // SJ Insights
  • VP/Membership - Tiffany Coffey // North Kansas City Hospital
  • VP/Finance - Landa Williams // LandaJob

And of course, our Ad 2 and Art+Copy Club presidents will round out that group when they have their internal officer elections (June 12 and June 3 respectively). Congratulations to everyone as we have an extraordinarily strong group leading our club and councils moving forward.